Fashion Friday with The Ritzy Gypsy: How to Wear a Denim Shirt 4 Ways

  • Posted on
  • By Courtney Fisher
  • 0
Fashion Friday with The Ritzy Gypsy: How to Wear a Denim Shirt 4 Ways

Check out our News 9 Segment from today and see how you can wear the same denim shirt 4 ways and stretch your wardrobe with The Ritzy Gypsy!

Today on News 9 I highlighted one way to stretch your wardrobe! I took a single denim shirt and showed you how to wear it FOUR ways- that is definitely a wardrobe stretch!! I have attached below a link to the segment, as well as the items we highlighted, for purchase if you want one.  And how cute are my models??!  The cutest EVER, right?!!

Fashion Friday Segment:https://www.news9.com/story/5ff8e8b291dcef0bc22fb9b2/fashion-friday:-how-to-style-a-denim-shirt

MAGUIRE Denim Shirt: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/maguire-basic-denim-shirt.html

LENNON Coral Sweater: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/lennon-round-neck-sweater.html

GABRIELLA Wide Leg Pants: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/gabriella-printed-wide-leg-pants.html

DYLAN Oversized Gray Cardigan: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/dylan-over-sized-button-melange-cardigan.html

STELLA Classic Crew Neck Tee: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/stella-crew-neck-tee.html

BETH High Ankle Booties: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/beth-high-ankle-black-booties.html

MAYNE Peep Toe Shoe: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/mayne-strappy-peep-toe-bootie.html

ALL JEWELRY can be found using this link: https://www.theritzygypsy.com/jewelry-accessories/

 

Thank you for visiting my blog!  If you are new to The Ritzy Gypsy or have never purchased with us online, you can use code FIRST20 and take 20% off your online order today. :)  Also, shipping is FREE with a $75 purchase or you can also choose in-store pickup and come by within a week to grab your goodies.  Have a blessed weekend!!

 

XOXO, 

Courtney

 

 

Comments

Be the first to comment...

Leave a comment
* Your email address will not be published